Pulling Schedule

  • Sat. May 11, 2013 - 2:00 pm - Test & Tune - 5:30 pm Brush Truck & Tractor Pull - Richland Center, WI
  • Sat. May 25, 2013 - 6:00 pm - Sauk City, WI - 2.6 DIESEL TRUCKS ONLY!!
  • Sat. June 1, 2013 - 1:00 pm - Hub City, WI CANCELLED
  • Sat. June 8, 2013 - 7:00 pm - Boscobel, WI
  • Fri. June 14, 2013 - 6:00 pm - Cuba City, WI - DIESEL TRUCKS ONLY!
  • Sat. June 15, 2013 - 6:00 pm - Soldiers Grove, WI
  • Sat. June 29, 2013 - 7:00 pm - Retreat, WI
  • Thurs. July 4, 2013 - 2:00 pm Lone Rock, WI
  • Sat. July 13, 2013 - 12:00 pm Darlington, WI-Lafayette Fair - 2.6 DIESELS & 466 TRACTORS ONLY!!!
  • Sat. July 20, 2013 - 12:00 pm - Boaz, WI
  • Fri. July 26, 2013 - 6:30 pm - Mazomanie, WI -TRACTORS ONLY!
  • Fri. July 26, 2013 - 6:30 pm - Richland Center, WI - 2.6 DIESEL TRUCKS ONLY!
  • Sat. July 27, 2013 - 12:00 pm - Richland Center, WI - TRACTORS, OPEN STOCK TRUCKS & 2.5 DIESEL TRUCKS 6:30pm - 2.6 DIESEL TRUCKS!
  • Sun. Aug. 11, 2013 - 11:00 am - Norwalk, WI
  • Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 - 6:00 pm - Sauk City, WI 2.6 DIESELS & TRACTORS ONLY!!
  • Sat. Aug. 17, 2013 - 6:30 pm - Lancaster, WI - 2.6 DIESEL TRUCKS & TRACTORS ONLY!
  • Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 - 6:00 pm - Ettrick, WI
  • Sun. Aug. 25, 2013 - 1:00 pm - Hub City, WI
  • Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 - 6:30 pm - Richland County Fair, Richland Center, WI - TRACTORS & 2.6 DIESELS & 2.5 DIESELS
  • Fri. Sept.13, 2013 - 7:00 pm - Vernon County Fair, Viroqua, WI - OPEN STOCK, 2.5 & 2.6 DIESELS ONLY!!
  • Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 - 4:00 pm - Mauston, WI
  • Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 - 3:00 pm - Retreat, WI - Retreat World's Fair
  • Sun. Oct. 6, 2013 - 12:00 pm - Cazenovia, WI - TRACTORS & 2.6 DIESELS TRUCKS ONLY!
    We hope you all have a fun summer of pulling!!